Laura Anne Wilson

Room 19

laurannew@geis.school.nz

Kalpana Nand

Te Henga Assistant Principal

Room 20

kalpanan@geis.school.nz

Kate Pirrit

Room 24

katep@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Ana Narayan

Room 25

anan@geis.school,nzol.nz

Brittany Austin

Room 22

brittanya@geis.school.nz

Heather Stickland

Room 18

heathers@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Catherine Trounce

Room 23

catherinet@geis.school.nz

Paula McKean

Learning Area Leader

Room 21

paulam@geis.school.nz

Mike Chatfield

Room 23

michaelc@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Glen Eden Intermediate School

23 KAURILANDS ROAD

TITIRANGI

AUCKLAND 0604

PHONE: +64 9 817 0032    FAX: +64 9 817 0034

GEIS Mobile App 

Get it free from the App Store and keep up to date with important reminders and notifications on the go across all devices. 

WEBSITE DESIGNED AND CREATED BY BLEND.