Kalpana Nand

Te Henga Assistant Principal

Y8E  |  Room 20

kalpanan@geis.school.nz

Kate Pirrit

Year 7/8 | Room 24

katep@geis.school.nz

Sarah Matich

Year 7 | Room 19

sarahm@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Scott Keith

Year 8 | Room 25

scottk@geis.school.nz

Bailey Fraser

Year 7 | Room 18

baileyf@geis.school.nz

Reghan da Silva

reghand@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Catherine Trounce

Year 7/8 | Room 23

catherinet@geis.school.nz

Paula McKean

Learning Area Leader

Year 7/8  |  Room 22

paulam@geis.school.nz

Mike Chatfield

Year 7/8 | Room 23

michaelc@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Glen Eden Intermediate School

23 KAURILANDS ROAD

TITIRANGI

AUCKLAND 0604

PHONE: +64 9 817 0032    FAX: +64 9 817 0034

GEIS Mobile App 

Get it free from the App Store and keep up to date with important reminders and notifications on the go across all devices. 

WEBSITE DESIGNED AND CREATED BY BLEND.