Tini Walker

Room 13

tiniw@geis.school.nz

Annemarie Bailey

Room 16

annemarieb@geis.school.nz

Nathan Dowding

Assistant Principal

Room 9

nathand@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Vanessa Fowles

Room 14

vanessaf@geis.school.nz

Annet Woolford

Room 12

annetw@geis.school.nz

Viki Runnerstrum

Room 15

vikir@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Jemma Chase

Room 10

jemmac@geis.school.nz

Mark Towl

Room 11

markt@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Glen Eden Intermediate School

23 KAURILANDS ROAD

TITIRANGI

AUCKLAND 0604

PHONE: +64 9 817 0032    FAX: +64 9 817 0034

GEIS Mobile App 

Get it free from the App Store and keep up to date with important reminders and notifications on the go across all devices. 

WEBSITE DESIGNED AND CREATED BY BLEND.