Nathan Dowding

Assistant Principal

Year 8  |  Room 9

nathand@geis.school.nz

Asher Fitzpatrick

Year 8 | Room 16

asherf@geis.school.nz

Kalpana Nand

Learning Area Leader

Year 8(E)  |  Room 20

kalpanan@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Dan Willemsen

Learning Area Leader

Year 8    |  Room 15

danw@geis.school.nz

Jemma Chase

Year 7 | Room 10

jemmac@geis.school.nz

Annet Woolford

Year 8 | Room 12

annetw@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Katherine Chung

Year 7   | Room 13

katherinec@geis.school.nz

Jennie Chatfield

Year 7(E) | Room 11

jenniec@geis.school.nz

Jazmine Iti

Year 7 | Room 14

jazminei@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Glen Eden Intermediate School

23 KAURILANDS ROAD

TITIRANGI

AUCKLAND 0604

PHONE: +64 9 817 0032    FAX: +64 9 817 0034

GEIS Mobile App 

Get it free from the App Store and keep up to date with important reminders and notifications on the go across all devices. 

WEBSITE DESIGNED AND CREATED BY BLEND.