Fleur Hunter

Room 26

fleurh@geis.school.nz

Kirsten Sullivan

Room 29

kirstens@geis.school.nz

Dan Willemsen

Room 32

danw@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Nicola Pitcher

Muriwai Assistant Principal

Room 27

nicolap@geis.school.nz

Anna Evans

Room 30

annae@geis.school.nz

Frances Thompson

Room 33

francest@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Scott Hardwick

Room 28

scotth@geis.school.nz

Elliot Brailey

Room 31

elliotb@geis.school.nz

Phoebe Lowe

Room 34

phoebel@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Glen Eden Intermediate School

23 KAURILANDS ROAD

TITIRANGI

AUCKLAND 0604

PHONE: +64 9 817 0032    FAX: +64 9 817 0034

GEIS Mobile App 

Get it free from the App Store and keep up to date with important reminders and notifications on the go across all devices. 

WEBSITE DESIGNED AND CREATED BY BLEND.