Annemarie Bailey

annemarieb@geis.school.nz

Year 7 | Room 34

phoebel@geis.school.nz

Nicola Pitcher

Muriwai Assistant Principal

Year 7/8  |  Room 27

nicolap@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Scott Hardwick

Year 7 | Room 28

scotth@geis.school.nz

Tini Walker

Learning Area Leader

Year 7/8  |  Room 31

tiniw@geis.school.nz

Laura Ann Wilson

Year 7/8 | Room 32

laura-annew@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Brittany Austin

Year 8 | Room 30

brittanya@geis.school.nz

Fleur Hunter

Year 7/8 | Room 26

fleurh@geis.school.nz

Barnaby Tozer

Year 8 | Room 29

barnabyt@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Glen Eden Intermediate School

23 KAURILANDS ROAD

TITIRANGI

AUCKLAND 0604

PHONE: +64 9 817 0032    FAX: +64 9 817 0034

GEIS Mobile App 

Get it free from the App Store and keep up to date with important reminders and notifications on the go across all devices. 

WEBSITE DESIGNED AND CREATED BY BLEND.