Nadia James

Year 8 | Room 1

nadiaj@geis.school.nz

Rachel Heeringa

Year 7 | Room 2

rachelh@geis.school.nz

Matt Balchin

Year 8 | Room 8

mattb@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Nichola Leslie

Year 7 | Room 6

nicholal@geis.school.nz

Hana Dignan

Year 7 | Room 7

hanad@geis.school.nz

Denise Lacassie

Learning Area Leader

Year 8  |  Room 17

denisel@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Malcolm McDonald

Year 7 | Room 3

malcolmm@geis.school.nz

Janice Bell

KareKare Assistant Principal

Year 7  |  Room 4

janiceb@geis.school.nz

Viki Runnerstrum

Y8E | Room 5

vikir@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Glen Eden Intermediate School

23 KAURILANDS ROAD

TITIRANGI

AUCKLAND 0604

PHONE: +64 9 817 0032    FAX: +64 9 817 0034

GEIS Mobile App 

Get it free from the App Store and keep up to date with important reminders and notifications on the go across all devices. 

WEBSITE DESIGNED AND CREATED BY BLEND.