Barnaby Tozer

Room 1

barnabyt@geis.school.nz

Rachel Heeringa

Room 7

rachelh@geis.school.nz

Matt Balchin

Room 8

mattb@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Sarah Matich

Room 2

sarahm@geis.school.nz

Nichola Leslie

Room 6

nicholal@geis.school.nz

Denise Lacassie

Learning Area Leader

Room 17

denisel@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Jazmine Iti

Room 5

jazminei@geis.school.nz

Asher Fitzpatrick

Room 3

asherf@geis.school.nz

Janice Bell

KareKare Assistant Principal

Room 4

janiceb@geis.school.nz

Please reload

Glen Eden Intermediate School

23 KAURILANDS ROAD

TITIRANGI

AUCKLAND 0604

PHONE: +64 9 817 0032    FAX: +64 9 817 0034

GEIS Mobile App 

Get it free from the App Store and keep up to date with important reminders and notifications on the go across all devices. 

WEBSITE DESIGNED AND CREATED BY BLEND.