Glen Eden
Intermediate School

Calendar

What’s on at GEIS

  • July
  • 20 / Jul
    Term 3 starts
    Monday, 20th July
  • 23 / Jul
    Parent/Child Pubertal Change Evening
    Thursday, 23rd July, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Venue: Auditorium
  • 28 / Jul
    Open Day
    Tuesday, 28th July
    9.00am - 10.15am;  11.45am - 1.00pm
    Meet in the school auditorium for a short presentation from Senior Leaders, followed by a guided tour of the school hosted by our school councillors.  Please arrive at the start time.
  • 29 / Jul
    Open Day
    Wednesday, 29th July
    9.00am - 10.15am;  11.45am - 1.00pm
    Meet in the school auditorium for a short presentation from Senior Leaders, followed by a guided tour of the school hosted by our school councillors.  Please arrive at the start time.  
  • 30 / Jul
    Open Day
    Thursday, 30th July
    9.00am - 10.15am;  11.45am - 1.00pm
    Meet in the school auditorium for a short presentation from Senior Leaders, followed by a guided tour of the school hosted by our school councillors.  Please arrive at the start time.  
  • August
  • 03 / Aug
    Sports Camp - Gladiators & Warriors
    Monday, 3rd August
  • 04 / Aug
    Open Evenings
    Tuesday, 4th August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Propsective families are given a tour of the school led by our School Council members. This is also an opportunity to see SPEC in action.
  • 06 / Aug
    Open Evenings
    Thursday, 6th August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Propsective families are given a tour of the school led by our School Councillors. This is also an opportunity to see SPEC in action.
  • 13 / Aug
    Extra-Curricular Photos
    Thursday, 13th August
  • 14 / Aug
    Sports Photos
    Friday, 14th August
  • September
  • 02 / Sep
    Closing date for enrolment applications for 2021
    Wednesday, 2nd September
    In Zone and Out of Zone applications are to be received at the school office by this date.
  • 09 / Sep
    Ballot date for out of zone selection
    Wednesday, 9th September
  • 25 / Sep
    Last day Term 3
    Friday, 25th September
  • October
  • 12 / Oct
    Term 4 starts
    Monday, 12th October
  • December
  • 17 / Dec
    Final day of school
    Thursday, 17th December